​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Official Website of the Foxhunters Hall of Fame

MASTERFOX
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
AL State / Conecuh Report & Pictures

The Alabama State and Conecuh Foxhunters Associations held a joint field trial on May 1-4, 2013 at the Conecuh National Forest in Covington and Escambia Counties, Alabama. Paul Tribble graciously allowed us to use the Carolina Running Pen as the headquarters for the hunt and Mrs. Sylvia Tribble provided delicious home cooked meals for the judges.
This field trial is something I have been working towards having for several years. After the Blue Spring hunt last Fall I wanted to keep expanding the field trial opportunities in the wild in Alabama and keep adding new land where a foxhound field trial has been proven possible.