Return to Website

Bognor-Darts Web Forum

Welcome to the Bognor Darts forum.

Feel free to post a message. 

Bognor-Darts Web Forum
This Forum is Locked
LDO Premier League Darts 2010

The LDO Premier League Darts 2010 starts on the 19th January. We still have room for a few more players. Lee Gladman from Worthing won the 2009 Premier League. There will be over £1000 up for grabs and Russ Bray from the PDC will be the MC on finals night. The format for the league is best of 6 legs (win lose or draw) 501 straight in/double out - you will play 3 games each night every other week as there will be 2 groups of 16 playing alternate weeks. The top 8 players from each group will qualify for "Play-Off night" with the finalists from the premier league, singles & pairs playing on stage on finals night.

We already have some top players from Littlehampton, Worthing, Bognor, Horsham playing in it and even some interest from Crawley players...

email ASAP should you wish to play in it.