NO WEEDEATER CHORDS ALLOWED ON HOUNDS

WILL START TAKING NUMBERS MARCH 1ST
FOR NUMBERS & INFORMATION
CALL: (BIRD) LARRY SAUCIER @ (601) 795-5083

ANDY JOHNSON: PRESIDENT
WAYNE JOHNSON: VICE PRESIDENT
LARRY SAUCIER: SECRETARY

Re: GULF COAST CLASSIC NFHA APRIL 13-15TH

Bird can we get 2 derby numbers please? Thanks an God Bless!!!

Running on Faith, your numbers are 62 and 63.

Bird,
I tried to call this morning, but no answer. Can I get 3 Derby numbers and 1 all age number. Thanks!!

Bird can I get two all age and two derby thanks

Bird I need 3 all age please

Preston you have 92 and 93 for derby. 192 and 193 for all age. text me if you want something different, bout the best I have right now.

I am new at this! Will the derby results be handed out that saturday evening or will we have to come back sunday? Thanks an God Bless!!!

Running on Faith the Derby and all of the bench show awards will be handed out Saturday around 2 or 3 that evening. The all age and business meeting will be sunday afternoon

Thank you sir! I go to church on sundays an was just checking Thanks an God Bless!!

btt

Bird I need one of each

Bull you have 58 and 134

EVERYTHING IS COMING TOGETHER PRETTY GOOD, HAVE AROUND 225 NUMBERS OUT AS OF NOW.
IF ANY OF YOU KNOW YOU AREN'T COMEING TEXT ME OR CALL AND LET ME HAVE YOUR NUMBERS BACK.

Who is going to win this one?????? Lets hear it?? Whos got numbers???

How many is out in each glass how big is pen.

The smiths and clyde will be tough they been running every thursday. Watch out for a dark horse

There are around 115 derby numbers out and around 140 all age numbers out. Shaping up to what I believe will be a good hunt. There was some very good running at the hunt there this past weekend and have been told it's been very good for the past several weeks of everyday running. Looking forward to it next friday morning.

btt

btt

Btt